

Email: committeeservices@horsham.gov.uk

**Direct line: 01403 215465** 

## Horsham Town, Parking & Communications Policy Development Advisory Group

Wednesday, 17th November, 2021 at 5.30 pm via Remote Access

The Access to Information Procedure Rules are not applicable to Policy Development Advisory Groups and members of the public may not attend. Members of the Council who are not members of the Policy Development Advisory Group may attend to observe the proceedings, seating for which will be provided, subject to providing advance (by noon of the day of the meeting) written notification to the Chairman of the meeting and committeeservices@horsham.gov.uk

Councillors: Tony Hogben (Chairman)

Andrew Baldwin Ruth Fletcher
Martin Boffey Christian Mitchell
Karen Burgess David Skipp
Peter Burgess Ian Stannard

Christine Costin

You are summoned to the meeting to transact the following business

Glen Chipp Chief Executive

## Agenda

		Page No.
1.	Apologies for absence	
2.	Notes of previous meeting  To receive the notes of the meeting held on 29 September	3 - 4
To	receive the following items relating to the policy development process:	
3.	'A' Boards Policy	5 - 10
4.	Forum Fountains	

## 5. Review of parking charges

To receive the following service updates:

- 6. East Street Parking Issues
- 7. East Street permanent Traffic Regulation Order
- 8. Forward Plan Extract for the Horsham Town, Parking & Communications Portfolio
  There are no relevant items on the current Forward Plan